Burned Out from Burning Out -80°C ULT Freezers?

Wednesday, August 17 at 11AM ET/10AM CT/4PM CET

Now more than ever, pharma and biopharma companies are seeking reliable freezer solutions to protect drug quality, reduce manufacturing footprint, and demonstrate return on investment.

A lack of cold wall alternatives has led to improper equipment usage and chronic compressor failures, resulting in wasted resources, budget, and associated infrastructure spent on back-up equipment.

Purpose-built solutions leveraging new technology now exist for production environments where volume, scale, reliability, and repeatability are required.

During this webinar you’ll learn more about:

  • The pros and cons of existing freezer technology versus alternative cooling technology
  • What leads to ultra-low temperature (ULT) equipment failure in critical temperature environments
  • How to identify the right freezer equipment for the right application
  • Real-life examples of how new freezer technology can improve ROI
Location: Virtual | GoToWebinar
Questions? Contact us at [email protected]

Register

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo. Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit, sed quia consequuntur magni dolores eos qui ratione voluptatem sequi nesciunt. Neque porro quisquam est, qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit, sed quia non numquam eius modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam aliquam quaerat voluptatem. Ut enim ad minima veniam, quis nostrum exercitationem ullam corporis suscipit laboriosam, nisi ut aliquid ex ea commodi consequatur? Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem eum fugiat quo voluptas nulla pariatur?